• EnglishEnenglish-icon
  • RussianRurussian-icon
  • $russian-icon
  • russian-icon
  • р.russian-icon

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!

Customer Reviews

English reviews Russian reviews More reviews on Vk Write review
Great Service
Extreme high quality tapestries and great service.

- Daniel03-11-2019
Absolutely stunning!
It took some time for the tapestry to arrive, half of which I attribute to being in an odd location that requires customs etc. The wait (and the price) was well worth it! I got the 1.5x1.5M version. The lines are crisp and defined. The colors are vibrant and UV reactive is no exaggeration! Even with a small uv light rope, this lights up. Its truly a site to behold! One thing I hadnt realized when I bought this tapestry is that it has a 3d effect it. Extremely fascinating work of art.

- Christian Warren02-03-2019
Great Quality
I purchased a large trippy tapestry from these guys and am very happy I did. It looks really nice works excellent under UV lights. the material is strong but silky, easy to fold and clean. also good service, always quick responses from emails. I changed my ordering priorities after i made the order and they made it really easy for me. Thanks Guys

- Tom01-30-2019
Trippy Psytrance Fluorescent Tapestry Art Spiritual Painting UV
Nice piece of work. 100 % satisfied

- Andre Nautoy01-29-2019
Complete satisfaction
Thank you very much, Fractalika! Tha tapestries I have ordered are of great quality and artistic value. I was surprised how good they look on daylight as well as under UV light. The resolution is perfect, there is no pixelation, it feels like an original piece of work. You can see all the little brushstrokes. The communication was also very good and delivery time superfast. Thank you once again and wish you good luck.

- Filip Zaruba01-29-2019
Best tapestries ever!
I recieved all the backdrops. They are better than i expected. Thank you soooo much!

- Maciej Szut01-07-2019
Psy tapestry "Insight"
Amazing! Brilliant piece of work. The print quality is awesome, the smallest details are clearly visible, saturated colors, very satisfied with the purchase! Love this tapestry. I wish it were little bit bigger, but it still looks fantastic in my bedroom. Everyone who comes into my home comments on how fabulous these artworks are! Peace and Light!

- Sophia12-13-2018
Флуоресцентное полотно.
Мы заказывали для оформления кальянной полотно Reicarnation. Пришло оно довольно быстро, отправили почтой в г. Казань. Мы довольны качеством ткани и тем, что есть петельки для подвешивания, это очень удобно. Сама же картина выглядит просто офигенно! В дневном свете просто яркие цвета, в УФ они совершенно меняются. Супер! Мы очень благодарны художникам и коллективу Фракталика. Вы лучшие!

- Hoffman11-21-2018
Долгая доставка
Заказывал 2 полотна. Качество хорошее, НО получил я их в Москве только через 28 дней.

- Владимир11-13-2018
Elven Forest UV Tapestry
Terrific stuff guys, the colors are amazing. Can only recommend it!

- tobaccotrader11-11-2018
Review
I purchased the XL Terraforming tapestry and have it attached to the roof in my lounge. Looks absolutely amazing with a black light. Beautiful vibrant colors and very high quality material. Everyone that sees it loves it. Will be purchasing some more as soon as I can decide on a design, they all look brilliant!

- Beau11-11-2018
UV tapestry
Ordered 2 tapestries for small private open air. One for chillout zone, one for main stage. Im truly shoked about quality and colors of this artworks. Really impressive. Good fabric and tailoring. I'm more than satisfied! Guys, you are awesome! Will send you few pictures later. :)

- Anny11-09-2018
Полотно Yggdrasil.
Долго думали и наконец решились приобрести. Размер больше среднего 2,25х1,5. Нереально довольны. Сказочное магическое полотно, прорисовано очень качественно. Ткань плотная и прочная. Купили сразу и большую лампу, теперь у нас дома настоящий психоделически й алтарь. Супер, спасибо вам большое.

- ॐ11-09-2018
huge backdrop, stunning quality
bought the "reincarnation 2.0" backdrop size XL. quality is amazing, absolutely worth the money. fast shipment, nice communication. for people from germany i recommend buying here instead of a certain, german, eccentric, orangy ebay-guy...if you know what i mean. wish all the best to the fractalika guys, keep up the good work and also please keep the big backdrops in stock, they are awesome ! greetings from berlin, germany

- john smith11-08-2018
Покупка
Приобрел три полотна разных размеров, качественный материал, быстрая отправка, отзывчивый менеджмент, сделали скидку, покупкой доволен, рекомендую:)

- PsyOstin10-10-2018
Festival psychedelic tapestry
Very impressive tapestry, shines wonderfully in the blacklight. Excellent quality and shipping speed to the Germany. On a solid thick material with the extra support loops on top and nice touch. 5 stars all the way. Couldn't ask for better :) Thank you! You will see me again, Il'l be ordering more from here!

- Andreas09-24-2018
Магические полотна.
сегодгя мне доставили уже пятое по счёту полотно ! Очень давно начал приобретать эти полотна именно у этой компании! С каждым разом качество матерьялов и самой краски растет! Всегда очень доволен! Мне по сути их вешать уже некуда но соблазн слишком велик! Отдельное спасибо Еве , замечательный человек. Кстати часто дарят подарки и не плохие скидки. Вообщем всем рекомендую хотя бы раз преобрести что либо на данном сайте. Не пожалеете .

- Тимур09-24-2018
Никогда не думала, что смогу повесить такую красоту у себя дома, а не просто пялиться и жутко завидовать всем на фестивалях! Не смотря на обещание на сайте, все равно очень удивило отменное качество полотна и красок, цветов, да и вообще - это что-то волшебное и потрясающее, с трудом заставила себя подарить одно полотно другу на день рождения. Теперь придется взять себе такое же! XD Отдельное спасибо менеджеру, который стойко и доброжелательн о терпел все мои вопросы и уточнения, быстро проверил наличие, заказал, отправил... Доставка почтой емс до порога - очень быстро и удобно, расходы за доставку магазин взял на себя! Все соседи и друзья обзавидовались )))

- Александра09-12-2018
Спасибо за полотно!
Спасибо вам большое за такую красоту! Мы заказывали полотно на день рождения для нашего друга. Оформили экспресс-доста вку. В итоге, посылка пришла очень быстро - 5 дней. Друг остался очень доволен подарком. Краски очень яркие, в уф лампе смотрятся максимально волшебно! Ребята, вы замечательные!

- Диана08-09-2018
Tapestry Butterfly Effect
Trippy tapestry, very nice present for my girlfriend. Thank you, Fractalika Team!

- Michael 07-31-2018
Вау полотно.
Купили 2 полотна: Reincarnation и Night Owl! Все восторге. Офигенно сфетится в уф, брали с собой на фест и подсвечивали фонарем ультрафиолетов ым, который мы получили по акции в подарок. Потрясающе! Обожаем вас))

- Леша и Юля07-31-2018
Picture
Hi all, I'm from Russia! The canvas is very good. Great present for birthday! Thanks!

- Andrey07-12-2018
Fractalika
Perfect quality backdrops, great communication during the purchase and very fast shipping. I highly recommend shopping here!

- Fiszu (PsyWest Crew)07-11-2018
psyalaska tribe
Very nice product, great quality, fast service and cummunication. Highly recomended.

- Igor Psyalaska07-02-2018
Backdrop Chrystal Elf
Bought backdrop two month ago. Fast shipping, nice seller. Amazing colors and good quality of the material. I will recommend this shop for friends! :)

- Acid Lover06-16-2018
Большое полотно.
Огромное спасибо команде Fractalika за своевременную и быструю доставку и супер качество полотна. Безумно круто смотрится как днем, так и в УФ ночью. Наша комната преобразилась в магическое пространство. Здорово, что есть петли для подвешивания и его легко и удобно разместить на стене. Всё на 5 баллов: общение, цены, качество, ассортимент. Ребятки, вы лучшие, обязательно будем советовать вас своим знакомым и друзьям

- Sacred Angel04-26-2018
Tapestry Night Owl
This is my third backdrop from this company and it is beautiful. Great quality! Amazing item! Thank you very much! Super quality. From designs to the material used to the print. I love it. You will be most satisfied.

- Mike04-26-2018
Plan of evacuation 8-)
Buying the picture... give the name of art: "plan of evacuation" our guests very smile when they see this art 8-) & all people sayd very cool ...!!! Nice colours... with ultraviolet super puper!!!! Prety nice & interesting... 1m#1.5m... in the nex time takes more syze... becours it's very cool to see... thank you Fractalika!!!

- Андрей Ефремкин04-17-2018
Полотна
Огромное спасибо Еве ... пришло быстро ... качественно ...

- Вячеслав04-17-2018
Peace and love
I highly recommend this perfect quality backdrops! 10 stars, guys. Super friendly team. Backdrop looks great with and without uv light, totally amazing! Verry impresive colors and very detailed! I can look at it for ages)))

- Trippy guy03-30-2018
More reviews on Vk Write review